My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
22 total reviews
“Testimonial: "Because of the excellent advice from Laura our house sold in the first week with multiple offers. We were very happy with the home preparation recommendations and her staging beautifully showcased all our home had to offer. She gave us choices from very basic to extensive and we selected what fit our budget, abilities and time frame. Laura is a hard worker. She taught us what to expect through every step of the selling process. After the sale, Laura assisted us in recommending a Realtor in the area we were looking for a cottage to purchase, who was also incredible. I would highly recommend Laura and First Weber."”

Reviews for: Laura Baker

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2017 - Brian S
Bought a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53094-6744

“Helped us figure out what we were looking for and then helped us find something in our price range. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2017 - Joe S
Sold a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53094-7610

“Laura was amazing to work with to sell our home. She helped us figure out everything we could to help sell our home. After having working with a bad agent before she was a got sent. She visited us frequently to check on the changes she recommended to help us sell and gave any other recommendations she could think of. She set us up or referred us to many great people to help things get done like painting, floors, etc. She answered every question we had quickly. Her pictures was amazing and professional. The entire experience with her was amazing. We would like to thank her for making selling our house a great experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2016 - Matt & Marie T
Bought a home in 2016 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9481

“We definitely had a lot of questions and she was always quick and responsive and very professional in her replies. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2016 - Matt & Marie T
Bought a home in 2016 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9481

“We definitely had a lot of questions and she was always quick and responsive and very professional in her replies. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2016 - Elizabeth M
Bought a home in 2016 in Whitewater, WI 53190-1331

“I have already recommended Laura and can't say enough about her! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/19/2016 - Spencer & Candace Schroeder H
Bought a home in 2016 in Waterloo, WI 53594-1341

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Jeremy E
Sold a home in 2016 in Waterloo, WI 53594-1341

“After 3 previous agents not from first weber who didn't do a thing for us laura baker was awsome! She came in and told us what to fix and what price to expect and she was spot on. I will and have referred her to anyone I know looking to sell or buy! Thank you to first weber and laura baker!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2016 - Douglas M
Bought a home in 2016 in Watertown, WI 53094-4227

“I can't say enough about Laura. She is great. Being a first-time buyer, she helped me through the process with expertise and a lot of patience. Her insight, guidance, and knowledge is truly appreciated! I'll recommend her any day :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - Nick and Catrina H
Bought a home in 2016 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1207

“Laura was great! Extremely helpful and easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Ryan W
Bought a home in 2016 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“Laura was fantastic. Very helpful, and very prompt with emails, phone calls, and texts.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Gary C
Sold a home in 2015 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Justin & Heather J
Bought a home in 2015 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Laura was so extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She went well above and beyond our expectations. We loved working with her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2015 - Lawrence K
Bought a home in 2015 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Henry & Yvonne H
Bought a home in 2015 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“We absolutely LOVED our experience with Laura! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Scott & Cheryl V
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Laura was very helpful through the entire process. Her knowledge of real estate answered the many questions we had the entire time of making an offer to closing the deal. At times when the seller and their agent became difficult after accepting our offer Laura remained positive and diligent to deliver the house and making sure the final terms of the agreement were met. We are very happy to have Laura and First Weber represent us during one of the most important times of our lives and moving to Sun Prairie in our new home. Thank you Laura, you are awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2015 - Shawn & Danielle W
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Jerome W
Sold a home in 2013 in Deerfield, WI 53531-9571

“Because of the excellent advice from Laura we sold our house in the first week it was on the market. After the sale Laura assisted us in recommending a realtor in the area we were looking for a cottage to purchase. I would highly recommend Laura and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2013 - jerrywillegal
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $300K in Deerfield, WI.

“Our house sold in the first week. We were very happy with the staging recommendation. She gave us choices from very basic to extensive and we selected what fit our budget. Laura is a hard worker. She taught us what to expect in the selling process. We would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2013 - Steven & Trinette N
Bought a home in 2013 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-9798

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - David and Allison N
Sold a home in 2013 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-9798

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2013 - Jeremy & Jennifer B
Sold a home in 2013 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1164

“Laura was very professional and worked hard for us. We would definately recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2012 - Rich & Kandy K
Bought a home in 2012 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181-9735

“We were looking for INEXPENSIVE lake property as a summer home. Many realtors did not want to be bothered with someone that only wanted to spend around $100,000 but Laura Baker stuck with us! We looked for months to find the right property and she was known to travel over an hour to get to a location that we were interested in. She knew what we wanted and previewed many homes for us to save us the trip of coming to Wisconsin every time a new listing popped up. Sometimes listings looked good on paper, but she would drive out to see them to determine if it was worth our trip. She was very knowledgeable and had the answers to all our questions, and if she didn't know the answer she would find out for us. She was very pleasant and friendly and after a few months of working with her we felt as though we were friends and not just in a business relationship. When we found the home that we ended up purchasing we all knew that it was "the one" the minute we saw it. We are very happy with our new home....it is just what we were looking for.....and we cannot say enough good things about our service from Laura Baker! We would DEFINITELY(and have) recommend her to anyone that is looking for property in her area. She is a loyal and knowledgable realtor.”

Show all testimonials